The Bodacious Belgrade Blog

November 28, 2008

Baby Personal Ad

Filed under: Uncategorized — bunitingi @ 3:02 am

Adam (The Booshy Tooshy) Shapera

studs-shapera

Age: Boy Toy, baby.

Looking For: Sugar Mama.

Occupation: Rocker. I LOVE to rock.

Orientation: Swinger.

Favorite Albums:

Carpenters’ Greatest Hits

The Beatles Blue Album (but only CD1. CD2 has a little too much fuzz guitar for me.)

Sea Moods. 1 hour of nothing but waves. Really soothing. One of my favorites.

Likes:

Titty.

More titty. Really, canNOT get enough.

Just being held.

Staring deep into your eyes.

Dislikes:

When daddy sleeps.

When daddy does anything that doesn’t involve holding me.

Having my damn diaper changed. Seriously. What’s up with that? Does it HAVE to be like, 7 times a DAY?

Loud noises.

Being naked. Look, don’t ask me why, i just don’t like it.

Favorite TV Show: To be honest, i haven’t seen that many, but my daddy watches an episode of Dexter every night with me on his chest just prior to my 3 am feeding. Yeah, he’s pretty twisted, but in his defense it’s actually a very quiet show. No one ever screams or fires a gun. Dexter does all his killing very silently. He’s a real pro.

Hey listen, i’m just lookin’ for some lovin’. Having lactating titties is a BIG plus. I do love my daddy, who i’m a little annoyed is lacking in that department (not that i still don’t try to see if i can find one) but i kind of look the other way since not only does he sing and dance with me, but to be honest, i have him wrapped around my little finger.

What do i have to offer? Well, let’s see. I’m REALLY lovable. I’m talkin’ SERIOUSly lovable. I am the cutest thing you will EVER bring home. I will keep you accupied 24/7, never a boring moment while i’m around. Like i say, life’s too short to sleep! For you, that is. Me, i sleep about 19 hour a day, but i like to surprise you with which segments i’m awake for.

Other guys, they give you lots of shit. Comparatively,  my poop is rather small. Also, i never talk back. As far as i’m concerned, be freewheelin; with the titty, and you are always right. I am not in the least passive aggresive. When i don’t like something, believe me, you’ll know.

2 Comments »

  1. That’s….kinda creepy. Funny, but the picture unnerves me just the teeniest bit…

    Comment by matthew — November 28, 2008 @ 4:02 am | Reply

  2. The picture creeps ME out and i’m the daddy.

    Comment by bunitingi — November 28, 2008 @ 4:06 am | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

